Professional development for quality
enhancement of learning and teaching

Project Team

team members
Front from left: Fauziah KP Dawood Sultan, Cathy Hall, Lynne Keevers, Oriana Price, Jane Lim See Yin, Maureen Bell.
Back from left: Liesl Radloff, Sumitha Ganesharatnam, Betty Leask, Vincent Loh, Barry Harper, Mark Tennant and Casey Scholz.

Project Co-Leaders

Dr Lynne Keevers
University of Wollongong
lkeevers@uow.edu.au

Dr Sumitha Ganesharatnam
INTI Laureate, Malaysia
sumitha.ganesh@newinti.edu.my

Project Manager

Dr Maureen Bell
University of Wollongong
mbell@uow.edu.au

Project Officers

Dr Pamela Abuodha (until Dec 2013)
University of Wollongong
pabuodha@uow.edu.au

Ms Liesl Radloff (from Dec 2013)
University of Wollongong
liesl@uow.edu.au

Project Members

Associate Professor Geraldine Lefoe
University of Wollongong
glefoe@uow.edu.au

Professor Val Clulow
RMIT Melbourne
val.clulow@rmit.edu.au

Dr Cathy Hall
RMIT Melbourne
cathy.hall@rmit.edu.au

Professor Betty Leask
Latrobe University, Melbourne
betty.leask@unisa.edu.au

Professor Barry Harper
INTI Laureate, Malaysia
bharper@uow.edu.au

Ms Fauziah Kp Dawood Sultan
INTI Laureate, Malaysia
fauziah.kpdsultan@newinti.edu.my

Mr Vincent Loh
INTI Laureate, Malaysia
vincent.loh@newinti.edu.my

Ms Jane Lim See Yin
INTI Laureate, Malaysia
janesy.lim@newinti.edu.my

Mr Casey Scholz
RMIT Vietnam
casey.scholz@rmit.edu.vn

External Evaluator

Emeritus Professor Mark Tennant
Mark.tennant@uts.edu.au

Project Advisory Group

Professor Geoffrey Crisp
Dean, Learning and Teaching
RMIT University

Associate Professor Gavin Sanderson
Deputy Director: Academic Learning Services
University of South Australia

Professor Joe Chicharo
DVC International
University of Wollongong

Dr Marina Harvey
Lecturer, Academic Development
Macquarie University NSW 2109

Associate Professor Gary Noble
Associate Dean (International)
Faculty of Business & Sydney Business School
University of Wollongong

Dr Anucia Jeganathan
Executive Vice President
Academics & International Partnerships
INTI Education Group

Associate Professor Anne Herbert
Director of Teaching and Learning
Saigon South Campus
RMIT Vietnam

Professor Marcia Devlin (unil Nov 2013)
Interim Director
Centre for Learning, Innovation & Professional Practice
Federation University